Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bulgogi Box. We'd love to have your feedback!

Charlotte

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bulgogi Box and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Njpr1995 3 days ago

Bibim Bowl

Awesome! Fresh ingredients , excellent rice and sauce.

Melissa 17 days ago

Beef Bulgogi Box

The bulgogi box that I got was super juicy and flavorful! I love korean food and was just amazed at what a great spot this was to get some korean food. I would definitely recommend the beef bulgogi box because its a classic!

Lemm813 about 1 month ago

Bibim Bowl

My wife and I love coming here. We really enjoy getting a bottle of the Malbec and some of the bowls. My wife always gets the bimbim bowl. I like that one too but sometimes I get the Korean chicken. The crispy rice is amazing. We like it so much we tried to recreate it at home. We come here a lot and love it!

Portersamu about 1 month ago

Kimchi & Spicy Pork Bulgogi Fried Rice

It's delicious! 10/10. Not sure how this place isn't packed around the corner every night

Kapricecleveland about 2 months ago

B.B. Frites

I came to try the Miso soup and fell in love with the Kimchi. The staff was very friendly and restaurant well kept. Definitely coming back!

Jonathanbriggs1 15 days ago

Beef Bulgogi Fried Rice

This was the first time I tried a dish like this and it was delicious. The food was hot and had a lot of flavor. I definitely recommend.

Giannasheck about 1 month ago

Beef Bulgogi Fried Rice

This is hands down the best dish I have ever had! So yummy and fresh tasting, I recommend this dish and place to everyone! Plus the staff is awesome too. I give it a 12/10 rating, and honestly order this in person and to go twice a month. A must try!!!

Douglajd2 about 1 month ago

Bibim Bowl

My absolute favorite dish ever. We used to come all the time here but moved to Ballantyne so we don't make it as much.

Robertscottpatterson about 2 months ago

B.B. Wrap

Tons of flavor in the BB Wrap. Comes with fries and a side. I recommend kimchi to both out into the wrap and eat in tandem with fries. Spicy aioli is delicious and should be put on everything!

Marie about 2 months ago

Beef Bulgogi Fried Rice

First off I want to acknowledge how nice the staff is. The ambience is very minimal and modern but it's still very inviting As far as the food, the beef fried rice was excellent, the beef is shredded to perfection, it's thin, tender and the rice is perfectly cooked. If you get sauce cooked in to your rice mild is the way to go, there's no lack of flavor. I'm not a fan of super spicy food but the heat is just right, it's a great mixture to Smokey, tangy, with very subtle notes of sweetness from the onions. The portions are a good size I didn't finish my food in one sitting. I would definitely order it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA